South Adelaide Football Club EST.1876

Joint major partners

South Adelaide Football Club Board

President & Sports Administration Director
Margaret Nyland AM

Vice-President & Property Director
Russell Westmoreland

Football Director
Andrew Thornton

Marketing Director
Grant Miles

Finance Director
Sean Augustin

Andrew English

Hospitality Director
Peter Apostolopolous

Danielle Brautigan

South Adelaide Football Club Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Neill Sharpe

Senior Coach
Jarrad Wright

Senior Women Coach
Rick Watts

General Manager of Football
Brent Reilly

Talent Manager/Under-18 Coach
Mark Clayton

Reserves Coach
Alex Pigou

Player Development Manager
Bryce Gibbs

Female Football & Football Operations Manager
Jonathon Parker

SANFL Development Officer
Tarquin Brown

Marketing, Media and Partnerships Manager
Rachel Kimber

Administration Officer
Chloe Myers

Jimmy Deane's Staff

Venue Manager
Rahmat Salah

Assistant Manager
Crystal Cameron

Head Chef
Dani Smith

Gaming Manager
Kellie Paisley

Patrick Reed

SANFL Official App

Keeping up with all the latest Panthers news and info has never been easier. The new SANFL app is your one stop place for everything SANFL and South Adelaide.

Download the official SANFL App to stay in touch with the club while you're on the go, powered by REDARC Electronics.