Home & Away Season

 VS 

Round 1

Friday, April 2 1:10 PM

Flinders University Stadium (Noarlunga)


 VS 

Round 2

Saturday, April 10 2:10 PM

Prospect Oval


 VS 

Round 3

Saturday, April 17 2:10 PM

Flinders University Stadium (Noarlunga)


 VS 

Round 4

Saturday, April 24 3:05 PM

Flinders University Stadium


 VS 

Round 5

Friday, April 30 7:40 PM

Coopers Stadium


 VS 

Round 6

Saturday, May 8 2:10 PM

Maughan Thiem Kia Oval


 VS 

Round 7

Sunday, May 23 2:10 PM

Flinders University Stadium (Noarlunga)


 vs 

Round 8

Saturday, May 29 2:10 PM

Flinders University Stadium (Noarlunga)


 VS 

Round 9

Sunday, June 6 2:10 PM

Hisense Stadium


 vs 

Round 10

Monday, June 14 2:10 PM

Flinders University Stadium (Noarlunga)


 

Round 11

BYE WEEKEND


 VS 

Round 12

Weekend of Saturday 26 June (TBC)

Unley Oval


 vs 

Round 13

Weekend of Saturday 3 July (TBC)

Flinders University Stadium


 vs 

Round 14

Weekend of Saturday 10 July (TBC)

Victor Harbor


 vs 

Round 15

Weekend of Saturday 17 July (TBC)

ACH Group Stadium


 vs 

Round 16

Weekend of Saturday 24 July (TBC)

Flinders University Stadium


 vs 

Round 17

Weekend of Saturday 7 August (TBC)

X Convenience Oval


 vs 

Round 18

Weekend of Saturday 14 August (TBC)

Flinders University Stadium


 vs 

Round 19

Weekend of Saturday 21 August (TBC)

Alberton Oval


Latest News

Daily Grind Women's Match Report: Round 9 vs Norwood

Posted by Jayden Bartlett on 3 May 2021
Daily Grind Women's Match Report: Round 9 vs Norwood
Daily Grind Women's Match Report South Adelaide @ Norwood
Round 9 - Coopers Stadium - 1/05/2021 South Adelaide 0....
Posted in: Female Football Panthers Football Women's Match Reports  

MRS Property Reserves Match Report Round 5: vs Norwood

Posted by Jayden Bartlett on 3 May 2021
MRS Property Reserves Match Report Round 5: vs Norwood
MRS Property Reserves Match Report South Adelaide vs Norwood
Round 5 - Coopers Stadium - 30/04/21 South Adelaide ...
Posted in: SANFL Senior Football Senior Match Reviews Panthers Football  

MRS Property Match Report Round 5: vs Norwood

Posted by Jayden Bartlett on 3 May 2021
MRS Property Match Report Round 5: vs Norwood
MRS Property Match Report South Adelaide vs Norwood
Round 5 - Coopers Stadium - 30/04/21 South Adelaide ...
Posted in: SANFL Senior Match Reviews Panthers Football Panthers News  
< Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next >

SANFL LADDER

  • 1. GLENELG

    10

  • 2. SOUTH ADELAIDE

    8

  • 3. WOODVILLE-WEST TORRENS

    6

  • 4. NORWOOD

    6

  • 5. PORT ADELAIDE

    4

  • 6. WEST ADELAIDE

    4

  • 7. STURT

    4

  • 8. ADELAIDE

    4

  • 9. NORTH ADELAIDE

    2

  • 10. CENTRAL DISTRICT

    2

2021 SOUTH ADELAIDE FIXTURE

  • SANFL Round 6

    South Adelaide @ Eagles 
    Venue: Maughan Thiem Kia Oval
    Date: Saturday, 8 May
    Time: 2:10pm
    Watch: Digital Pass


    >
  • SANFLW Round 10

    South Adelaide vs Sturt
    Venue: Prospect Oval
    Date: Saturday, 8 May
    Time: 10:30am
    Watch: Digital Pass


  • SANFLW Round 11

    South Adelaide vs West Adelaide
    Venue: Flidners University Stadium
    Date: Saturday, 15 May
    Time: 12:00pm
    Watch: Digital Pass


    Club contact details

    Address:
    1 Lovelock Drive,
    Noarlunga Downs SA 5168

    P : (08) 8186-8200
    F : (08) 8326-6800
    E : reception@safc.com.au

    Bookmark SiteTell a FriendPrint