2020 SANFL StateWide Super League Fixture


Trial Matches

 VS 

Trial 1

Saturday, March 7 2020 12:00 PM

Flinders University Stadium (Noarlunga)


 VS 

Trial 2

Saturday, March 21 2020 2:10 PM

Flinders University Stadium (Noarlunga)


 VS 

Trial 3

Saturday, March 28 2020 2:10 PM

Z Convenience Oval (Elizabeth)


Home & Away Season

 VS 

Round 1 

Saturday, April 4 2020 1:10 PM

Flinders University Stadium (Noarlunga)


 VS 

Round 2

Friday, April 10 2020 2:10 PM

Flinders University Stadium (Noarlunga)


 VS 

Round 3

Sunday, April 19 2020 11:45 AM

Alberton Oval


 VS 

Round 4

Saturday, April 25 2020 1:10 PM

Flinders University Stadium (Noarlunga)


 VS 

Round 5

Friday, May 1 2020 7:40 PM

Hisense Stadium (Richmond)


 VS 

Round 6

Saturday, May 16 2020 2:10 PM

Peter Motley Oval


 VS 

Round 7

Sunday, May 24 2020 2:10 PM

Flinders University Stadium (Noarlunga)


 VS 

Round 8

Saturday, May 30 2020 2:10 PM

Prospect Oval


 VS 

Round 9

Monday, June 8 2020 2:10 PM

Flinders University Stadium (Noarlunga)


 VS 

Round 10

BYE


 VS 

Round 11

Saturday, June 20 2020 2:10 PM

ACH Group Stadium (Glenelg)


 VS 

Round 12

Saturday, June 27 2020 2:10 PM

Flinders University Stadium (Noarlunga)


 VS 

Round 13

Saturday, July 4 2020 3:40 PM

Adelaide Oval


 VS 

Round 14

Saturday, July 11 2020 2:40 PM

Kadina Oval


 VS 

Round 15

Saturday, July 18 2020 1:10 PM

Flinders University Stadium (Noarlunga)


 VS 

Round 16

Saturday, August 1 2020 2:10 PM

Coopers Stadium (Norwood)


 VS 

Round 17

Saturday, August 8 2020 2:10 PM

Flinders University Stadium (Noarlunga)


 VS 

Round 18

Saturday, August 15 2020 1:10 PM

Flinders University Stadium (Noarlunga)


 VS 

Round 19

Weekend of Saturday, August 22

X Convenience Oval (Elizabeth)

Latest News

Throwback Betta Teams: Round 6 2016 vs Adelaide

Posted by Jonathon Parker on 3 April 2020
Throwback Betta Teams: Round 6 2016 vs Adelaide
South Adelaide will throwback to their iconic come from behind win over the Crows in Round 6, 2016 on Saturday afternoon.  Coming into Rou...
Posted in: Panthers Past SANFL Senior Football Teams Panthers Football Panthers News  

Vale Mervyn Temme

Posted by Jonathon Parker on 25 March 2020
Vale Mervyn Temme
South Adelaide are sadden by the passing of Life Member Mervyn Temme. Mervyn (Merv) began his journey with the Panthers in 1976 where he was th...
Posted in: Panthers Past SANFL Senior Football Volunteers Panthers Football Panthers News Panthers Community History  

COVID-19: Jimmy Deane's Bistro

Posted by South Adelaide Football Club on 23 March 2020
COVID-19: Jimmy Deane's Bistro
The South Adelaide Football Club advise that Jimmy Deane's Bar, Bistro and Gaming will suspend operations as part of the new COVID-19 measure...
Posted in: SANFL Panthers News Panthers Community Jimmy Deane's Panthers Events  
< Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next >

SANFLW LADDER

  • 1. NORTH ADELAIDE

    8

  • 2. SOUTH ADELAIDE

    6

  • 3. WEST ADELAIDE

    5

  • 4.STURT

    4

  • 5. NORWOOD

    3

  • 6. WOODVILLE-WEST TORRENS

    2

  • 7. GLENELG

    2

  • 8. CENTRAL DISTRICT

    2

2020 SOUTH ADELAIDE FIXTURE

  • SANFLW Round 5

    South Adelaide vs Glenelg
    Venue: Hisense Stadium (Richmond)
    Date: Friday, March 20
    Time: 6:45pm


  • SANFLW Round 6

    South Adelaide vs Central District
    Venue: Flinders University Stadium (Noarlunga)
    Date: Friday, March 27
    Time: 6:30pm


  • SANFLW Round 7

    South Adelaide @ West Adelaide
    Venue: Hisense Stadium (Richmond)
    Date: Friday, April 3
    Time: 5:20pm


 

Club contact details

Address:
1 Lovelock Drive,
Noarlunga Downs SA 5168

P : (08) 8186-8200
F : (08) 8326-6800
E : reception@safc.com.au

Bookmark SiteTell a FriendPrint