VS 

Round 1

Friday April 2 10:15 AM

Flinders University Stadium


 VS 

Round 2

Saturday, April 10 11:30 AM

Prospect Oval


 VS 

Round 3

Saturday, April 17 11:20 AM

Maughan Thiem Kia Oval


 VS 

Round 4

Saturday, April 24 11:20 AM

X Convenience Oval


 vs 

Round 5

Friday, April 30 5:10 PM

Coopers Stadium


 VS 

Round 6

Saturday, May 8 11:30 AM

Maughan Thiem Kia Oval


 VS 

Round 7

Sunday, May 23 11:30 AM

Flinders University Stadium


 vs 

Round 8

Saturday, May 29 11:30 AM

Flinders University Stadium


 VS 

Round 9

Sunday, June 6 11:30 AM

Hisense Stadium


 vs 

Round 10

Monday, June 14 11:30 AM

Flinders University Stadium


  

Round 11

BYE WEEKEND


 VS 

Round 12

Weekend of Saturday 26 June (TBC)

Unley Oval


 vs 

Round 13

Weekend of Saturday 3 July (TBC)

Flinders University Stadium


 vs 

Round 14

Weekend of Saturday 10 July (TBC)

Flinders University Stadium


 vs 

Round 15

Weekend of Saturday 17 July (TBC)

ACH Group Stadium


 vs 

Round 16

Weekend of Saturday 24 July (TBC)

Flinders University Stadium


 vs 

Round 17

Weekend of Saturday 7 August (TBC)

X Convenience Oval


 vs 

Round 18

Weekend of Saturday 14 August (TBC)

Flinders University Stadium


 vs 

Round 19

Weekend of Saturday 21 August (TBC)

X Convenience Oval


Latest News

MRS Property Match Report Round 6: vs Eagles

Posted by Jayden Bartlett on 10 May 2021
MRS Property Match Report Round 6: vs Eagles
MRS Property Match Report South Adelaide vs Eagles
Round 6 - Maughan Thiem Kia Oval - 8/05/21 South Adelaide ...
Posted in: SANFL Senior Football Senior Match Reviews Panthers Football  

Daily Grind Women's Match Report: Round 10 vs Sturt

Posted by Jayden Bartlett on 10 May 2021
Daily Grind Women's Match Report: Round 10 vs Sturt
Daily Grind Women's Match Report South Adelaide vs Sturt
Round 10 - Prospect Oval - 8/05/2021 South Adelaide 2.3 ...
Posted in: Female Football Panthers Football Women's Match Reports  

MRS Property Reserves Match Report Round 6: vs Eagles

Posted by Jayden Bartlett on 10 May 2021
MRS Property Reserves Match Report Round 6: vs Eagles
MRS Property Reserves Match Report South Adelaide vs Eagles
Round 6 - Maughan Thiem Kia Oval - 8/05/21 South Adelaide ...
Posted in: SANFL Senior Football Senior Match Reviews Panthers Football  
< Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next >

SANFL LADDER

  • 1. GLENELG

    12

  • 2. SOUTH ADELAIDE

    10

  • 3. NORWOOD

    8

  • 4. WOODVILLE-WEST TORRENS

    6

  • 5. PORT ADELAIDE

    6

  • 6. NORTH ADELAIDE

    4

  • 7. STURT

    4

  • 8. WEST ADELAIDE

    4

  • 9. ADELAIDE

    4

  • 10. CENTRAL DISTRICT

    2

2021 SOUTH ADELAIDE FIXTURE

  • SANFLW Round 11

    South Adelaide vs West Adelaide
    Venue: Flinders University Stadium
    Date: Saturday, 15 May
    Time: 12:00pm
    Watch: Digital Pass


    >
  • SANFL Round 7

    South Adelaide vs Glenelg
    Venue: Flinders University Stadium
    Date: Sunday, 23 May
    Time: League 2:10pm | Reserves 11:30am
    Watch: Digital Pass


  • SANFL Round 8

    South Adelaide vs Central District
    Venue: Flidners University Stadium
    Date: Saturday, 29 May
    Time: League 2:10pm | Reserves 11:30am
    Watch: Digital Pass


    Club contact details

    Address:
    1 Lovelock Drive,
    Noarlunga Downs SA 5168

    P : (08) 8186-8200
    F : (08) 8326-6800
    E : reception@safc.com.au

    Bookmark SiteTell a FriendPrint