VS 

Round 1

Friday April 2 10:15 AM

Flinders University Stadium


 VS 

Round 2

Saturday, April 10 11:30 AM

Prospect Oval


 VS 

Round 3

Saturday, April 17 11:20 AM

Maughan Thiem Kia Oval


 VS 

Round 4

Saturday, April 24 11:20 AM

X Convenience Oval


 vs 

Round 5

Saturday, May 1 1:30 PM

Coopers Stadium


 VS 

Round 6

Saturday, May 8 11:30 AM

Maughan Thiem Kia Oval


 VS 

Round 7

Sunday, May 23 11:30 AM

Flinders University Stadium


 vs 

Round 8

Saturday, May 29 11:30 AM

Flinders University Stadium


 VS 

Round 9

Sunday, June 6 11:30 AM

Hisense Stadium


 vs 

Round 10

Monday, June 14 11:30 AM

Flinders University Stadium


  

Round 11

BYE WEEKEND


 VS 

Round 12

Weekend of Saturday 26 June (TBC)

Unley Oval


 vs 

Round 13

Weekend of Saturday 3 July (TBC)

Flinders University Stadium


 vs 

Round 14

Weekend of Saturday 10 July (TBC)

Flinders University Stadium


 vs 

Round 15

Weekend of Saturday 17 July (TBC)

ACH Group Stadium


 vs 

Round 16

Weekend of Saturday 24 July (TBC)

Flinders University Stadium


 vs 

Round 17

Weekend of Saturday 7 August (TBC)

X Convenience Oval


 vs 

Round 18

Weekend of Saturday 14 August (TBC)

Flinders University Stadium


 vs 

Round 19

Weekend of Saturday 21 August (TBC)

X Convenience Oval


Latest News

Daily Grind Women's Match Report: Round 1 South vs North 1

Posted by Jayden Bartlett on 1 March 2021
Daily Grind Women's Match Report: Round 1 South vs North 1
Daily Grind Women's Match Report South Adelaide vs North Adelaide
Round 1 - Coopers Stadium - 26/02/2021 South Adelaide ...
Posted in: Female Football Panthers Football Women's Match Reports  

BETTA Team: SANFLW Round 1 vs North Adelaide

Posted by Jonathon Parker on 25 February 2021
BETTA Team: SANFLW Round 1 vs North Adelaide
South Adelaide begins 2021 with a Grand Final rematch against the Roosters.  A lot has changed since the Panthers and Roosters last m...
Posted in: Female Football SANFL Teams Panthers Football Panthers News  

Panther Women's to Wear Navy

Posted by Jonathon Parker on 23 February 2021
Panther Women's to Wear Navy
In a historic first, the South Adelaide Women will wear the iconic navy guernsey in 2021. Following increased support from major partner Flinde...
Posted in: Female Football SANFL Panthers Football Sponsors Panthers Community  
< Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next >

SANFLW LADDER

  • 1. CENTRAL DISTRICT

    2

  • 2. GLENELG

    2

  • 3. NORTH ADELAIDE

    2

  • 4.WEST ADELAIDE

    2

  • 5. WOODVILLE-WEST TORRENS

    0

  • 6. NORWOOD

    0

  • 7. SOUTH ADELAIDE

    0

  • 8. STURT

    0

2021 SOUTH ADELAIDE FIXTURE

  • SANFLW Round 2

    South Adelaide vs Norwood
    Venue: Flinders University Stadium
    Date: Friday 5 March
    Time: 6:30pm
    Watch: Digital Pass


  • SANFLW Round 3

    South Adelaide vs Central District
    Venue: Coopers Stadium (Norwood)
    Date: Friday 12 March
    Time: 6:00pm
    Watch: Digital Pass


  • SANFLW Round 4

    South Adelaide vs Sturt
    Venue: Flinders University Stadium
    Date: Saturday, 20 March
    Time: 5:00pm
    Watch: Digital Pass


     

    Club contact details

    Address:
    1 Lovelock Drive,
    Noarlunga Downs SA 5168

    P : (08) 8186-8200
    F : (08) 8326-6800
    E : reception@safc.com.au

    Bookmark SiteTell a FriendPrint