South Adelaide Football Club EST.1876

Joint major partners


 VS 

Round 1

Friday, April 2 3:45 PM

Flinders University Stadium


 VS 

Round 2

Saturday, April 10 11:00 AM

Flinders University Stadium


 VS 

Round 3

Saturday, April 17 11:20 AM

Flinders University Stadium


 VS 

Round 4

Saturday, April 24 11:30 AM

Flinders University Stadium


 VS 

Round 5

Saturday, May 1 11:30 AM

Flinders University Stadium


 VS 

Round 6

Saturday, May 8 11:00 AM

Flinders University Stadium


 VS 

Round 7

Saturday, May 22 11:30 AM

ACH Group Stadium


 VS 

Round 8

Saturday, May 29 11:30 AM

X Convenience Oval


 vs 

Round 9

Saturday, June 5 11:30 AM

Flinders University Stadium


 VS 

Round 10

Saturday, June 12 11:30 AM

Coopers Stadium


 VS 

Round 11

Saturday, June 19 11:30 AM

Unley Oval


Bye Weekend

Weekend of Saturday June 26


 vs 

Round 12

Saturday, July 3 11:00 AM

Maughan Thiem Kia Oval


 VS 

Round 13

Saturday, July 10 12:45 PM

Flinders University Stadium


 VS 

Round 14

Saturday July 17 11:30 AM

Flinders University Stadium


 VS 

Round 15

Saturday August 7 11:30 AM

Flinders University Stadium


 VS 

Round 16

Saturday August 14 11:00 AM

Prospect Oval


 VS 

Round 17

Weekend of Saturday August 21

TBC


 VS 

Round 18

Saturday, August 28 2:10 PM

Hisense Stadium


REDARC Official SAFC App

Keeping up with all the latest Panthers news and info has never been easier.

Download the official SAFC App to stay in touch with the club while you're on the go, powered by REDARC Electronics.