VS 

Round 1

Friday, April 2 3:45 PM

Flinders University Stadium


 VS 

Round 2

Saturday, April 10 11:00 AM

Flinders University Stadium


 VS 

Round 3

Saturday, April 17 11:20 AM

Flinders University Stadium


 VS 

Round 4

Saturday, April 24 11:30 AM

Flinders University Stadium


 VS 

Round 5

Saturday, May 1 11:30 AM

Flinders University Stadium


 VS 

Round 6

Saturday, May 8 11:00 AM

Flinders University Stadium


 VS 

Round 7

Saturday, May 22 11:30 AM

ACH Group Stadium


 VS 

Round 8

Saturday, May 29 11:30 AM

X Convenience Oval


 vs 

Round 9

Saturday, June 5 11:30 AM

Flinders University Stadium


 VS 

Round 10

Saturday, June 12 11:30 AM

Coopers Stadium


 VS 

Round 11

Saturday, June 19 11:30 AM

Unley Oval


 vs 

Round 12

Weekend of Saturday July 3

TBC


 VS 

Round 13

Weekend of Saturday July 10

TBC


 VS 

Round 14

Weekend of Saturday July 17

TBC


 VS 

Round 15

Weekend of Saturday July 24

TBC


 VS 

Round 16

Weekend of Saturday August 7

TBC


 VS 

Round 17

Weekend of Saturday August 14

TBC


 VS 

Round 18

Weekend of Saturday August 21

TBC


Latest News

Under-16 Match Report: Semi Final 1 vs North Adelaide

Posted by Brett Hudson on 19 April 2021
Under-16 Match Report: Semi Final 1 vs North Adelaide
Under-16 Match Report South Adelaide vs North Adelaide
Semi Final 1 - Hisense Stadium - 18/04/2021 South Adelaide 3.4 ...
Posted in: Junior Football Junior Match Reviews Panthers Football  

MRS Property Reserves Match Report Round 3: vs Eagles

Posted by Jayden Bartlett on 19 April 2021
MRS Property Reserves Match Report Round 3: vs Eagles
MRS Property Reserves Match Report South Adelaide vs Eagles
Round 3 - Flinders University Stadium - 17/04/21 South Adel...
Posted in: Senior Football Senior Match Reviews Panthers Football  

MRS Property Match Report Round 3: vs Port Adelaide

Posted by Jayden Bartlett on 19 April 2021
MRS Property Match Report Round 3: vs Port Adelaide
MRS Property Match Report South Adelaide vs Port Adelaide
Round 3 - Flinders University Stadium - 17/04/21 South A...
Posted in: SANFL Senior Football Senior Match Reviews Panthers Football  
< Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next >

SANFL LADDER

  • 1. SOUTH ADELAIDE

    6

  • 2. GLENELG

    6

  • 3. WOODVILLE-WEST TORRENS

    4

  • 4. NORWOOD

    4

  • 5. NORTH ADELAIDE

    2

  • 6. STURT

    2

  • 7. PORT ADELAIDE

    2

  • 8. CENTRAL DISTRICT

    2

  • 9. ADELAIDE

    2

  • 10. WEST ADELAIDE

    0

2021 SOUTH ADELAIDE FIXTURE

  • SANFL Round 4

    South Adelaide vs Sturt
    Venue: Flinders University Stadium
    Date: Saturday, 24 April
    Time: 3:05pm | Reserves 12:25pm | U18 9:50am
    Watch: Channel 7 or 7Plus


  • SANFLW Round 8

    South Adelaide @ Glenelg
    Venue: ACH Group Stadium
    Date: Saturday, 24 April
    Time: 4:20pm
    Watch: Digital Pass


  • Under-16 Grand Final

    South Adelaide vs Glenelg
    Venue: Flinders University Stadium
    Date: Sunday, 25 April
    Time: 11:00am
    Watch: Digital Pass


    Club contact details

    Address:
    1 Lovelock Drive,
    Noarlunga Downs SA 5168

    P : (08) 8186-8200
    F : (08) 8326-6800
    E : reception@safc.com.au

    Bookmark SiteTell a FriendPrint