2020 SANFL Under-18 Fixture


 VS 

Round 1 

Saturday, March 28 2020 2:15 PM

Flinders University Stadium (Noarlunga)


 VS 

Round 2

Saturday, April 4 2020 1:45 PM

Hisense Stadium (Richmond)


 VS 

Round 3

Thursday, April 9 2020 7:40 PM

ACH Group Stadium (Glenelg)


 VS 

Round 4

Saturday, April 18 2020 11:00 AM

Flinders University Stadium (Noarlunga)


 VS 

Round 5

Sunday, April 26 2020 1:15 PM

X Convenience Oval (Elizabeth)


 VS 

Round 6

Saturday, May 2 2020 11:00 AM

Flinders University Stadium (Noarlunga)


 VS 

Round 7

Sunday, May 9 2020 11:00 AM

Flinders University Stadium (Noarlunga)


 VS 

Round 8

Saturday, May 23 2020 11:00 AM

Maughan Thiem Kia Oval (Woodville)


 VS 

Round 9

Saturday, June 6 2020 11:00 AM

Coopers Stadium (Norwood)


 VS 

Round 10

Saturday, June 13 2020 11:00 AM

Flinders University Stadium (Noarlunga)


 VS 

Round 11

Saturday, June 27 2020 11:00 AM

Hisense Stadium (Richmond)


 VS 

Round 12

Saturday, July 4 2020 1:30 PM

Coopers Stadium (Norwood)


 VS 

Round 13

Sunday, July 12 2020 11:00 AM

Flinders Universtiy Stadium (Noarlunga)


 VS 

Round 14

Saturday, July 18 2020 3:45 PM

Flinders University Stadium (Noarlunga)


 VS 

Round 15

Saturday, August 1 2020 4:45 PM

Coopers Stadium (Norwood)


 VS 

Round 16

Saturday, August 8 2020 4:45 PM

Flinders University Stadium (Noarlunga)


 VS 

Round 17

Saturday, August 15 2020 3:45 PM

Flinders University Stadium (Noarlunga)


 VS 

Round 18

Weekend of Saturday, August 22

Flinders University Stadium (Noarlunga)


Latest News

Betta Teams | KI Cup

Posted by Jonathon Parker on 15 January 2020
Betta Teams | KI Cup
Donate to the KI Mayoral Relief and Recovery Bushfire Fund Donate to the Western Districts Sports Club Purchase a 2019 Hoop Guern...
Posted in: Panthers News Panthers Community Panthers Events Match Previews Charity  

Panthers in the 2020 Country Talent Program

Posted by Mark Clayton on 14 January 2020
Panthers in the 2020 Country Talent Program
Panther Representatives at the SANFL Under-16 Country Trail. In conjunction with the SANFL Clubs, a squad of approximately 32 Under-16 pla...
 

Panthers and Southern District CC join forces for KI

Posted by Jonathon Parker on 7 January 2020
Panthers and Southern District CC join forces for KI
The South Adelaide Football Club and the Southern District Cricket Club team up in support of Kangaroo Island. In an effort to raise some much-...
Posted in: SANFL Senior Football Panthers Football Panthers News Panthers Community Jimmy Deane's Panthers Events Charity  
< Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next >

SANFL LADDER

  • 1. GLENELG

    28

  • 2. PORT ADELAIDE

    26

  • 3. ADELAIDE

    23

  • 4. STURT

    22

  • 5. NORWOOD

    22

  • 6. SOUTH ADELAIDE

    20

  • 7. WOODVILLE-WEST TORRENS

    16

  • 8. CENTRALS

    10

  • 9. NORTH ADELAIDE

    5

  • 10. WEST ADELAIDE

    4

2020 SOUTH ADELAIDE FIXTURE

  • SANFLW Round 1

    South Adelaide vs Eagles
    Venue: Flinders University Stadium (Noarlunga)
    Date: Friday, Feb 14
    Time: 6:30pm


  • SANFLW Round 2

    South Adelaide vs Sturt
    Venue: Flinders University Stadium (Noarlunga)
    Date: Friday, Feb 21
    Time: 6:30pm


  • SANFLW Round 3

    South Adelaide vs Norwood
    Venue: Flinders University Stadium (Noarlunga)
    Date: Saturday, Feb 29
    Time: 6:45pm


Club contact details

Address:
1 Lovelock Drive,
Noarlunga Downs SA 5168

P : (08) 8186-8200
F : (08) 8326-6800
E : reception@safc.com.au

Bookmark SiteTell a FriendPrint