South Adelaide Football Club Hall of Fame

2002 - The "Greatest South Adelaide Team"

Lindsay Backman Peter Darley Ray Linke Max Murdy
Jack 'Dinny' Reedman (C) Frank Tully Laurie Cahill Jack Dawes
Dan Moriarty Mark Naley Bulla Ryan Jack Cockburn
Jim Deane George Mulcahy Bill Oliver Bob Schmidt
Mark Coombe Len Lapthorne Diddy Munro Don Pryor
Jack Tredrea      


2004 Inductees

Alan Hickinbotham David Kantilla    


2009 Inductees

John 'Jack' Kay Frank Marlow Stuart Palmer  


2011 Inductees

Jim Dawes Alf Skuse David Kappler  


2015 Inductees

Charles Cameron Kingston Phil Brooksby Bryan Ploenges David Stoeckel


2017 Fixture

Round Seven

South Adelaide vs Sturt
Venue: Hickinbotham Oval
Time: 2:10pm, SUNDAY May 28

Round Eight

South Adelaide vs Port Adelaide
Venue: Hickinbotham Oval
Time: 2:10pm, SUNDAY June 4

Round Nine

South Adelaide vs Woodvillie-West Torrens
Venue: Maughan Thiem Hyundai Oval
Time: 2:10pm, SATURDAY June 10

Club contact details

Address: 1 Lovelock Drive, Noarlunga Downs SA 5168

P: (08) 8186-8200 | F: (08) 8326-6800 | E:

Bookmark SiteTell a FriendPrint