About our Zone

The South Adelaide Football Club Zone consists of 3 Community Leagues (GSFL, KIFL, SFL), 24 Community Clubs, 18 High Schools, 57 Primary Schools, 18 Primary School Football Teams and 32 NAB AFL Auskick Centres.

All of our Community Leagues and Clubs are listed below. 

Great Southern Football League


Encounter Bay Goolwa - Port Elliot Langhorne Creek
McLaren Mt Compass Myponga - Sellicks
Strathalbyn Victor Harbor Willunga



Kangaroo Island Football League


Dudley United Kingscote Parndana
Western Districts Wisanger  



Southern Football League


Aldinga Christies Beach Hackham
Happy Valley Morphett Vale Noarlunga
OSB/Lonsdale Port Noarlunga Reynalla


2017 Fixture

Round One

South Adelaide vs West Adelaide
Venue: City Mazda Stadium
Time: 7:10pm, FRIDAY April 7

Round Two

South Adelaide vs Adelaide
Venue: Encounter Bay Oval
Time: 2:10pm, SUNDAY April 16

Round Three

South Adelaide vs Glenelg
Venue: Hickinbotham Oval
Time: 2:10pm, SATURDAY April 22

Club contact details

Address: 1 Lovelock Drive, Noarlunga Downs SA 5168

P: (08) 8186-8200 | F: (08) 8326-6800 | E: reception@safc.com.au

Bookmark SiteTell a FriendPrint