Home >  Blog >  Brett Eddy Wins the 2016 Ken Farmer Medal

Brett Eddy Wins the 2016 Ken Farmer Medal

Posted by South Adelaide Football Club on 29 August 2016
Brett Eddy Wins the 2016 Ken Farmer Medal

High-flying Panthers forward Brett Eddy has claimed the 2016 Ken Farmer Medal.

Eddy has held a comfortable lead atop the SANFL's goalkicking for much of the season, with his final total of 68 goals for the year 22 better than equal second-placed Sturt duo Kory Beard and Mark Evans.

Check out the highlights of Brett's season of bags!


Listen: Brett chats to SANFL Radio about his Ken Farmer Medal season


Author: South Adelaide Football Club
Tags: Senior Football Panthers Football Panthers News Highlights

2017 Fixture

Round Four

South Adelaide vs Norwood
Venue: Coopers Stadium
Time: 7:20pm, FRIDAY April 28

Round Five

South Adelaide vs North Adelaide
Venue: Hickinbotham Oval
Time: 2:10pm, SUNDAY May 7

Round Seven

South Adelaide vs Central District
Venue: My Money House Oval
Time: 2:10pm, SATURDAY May 20

Club contact details

Address: 1 Lovelock Drive, Noarlunga Downs SA 5168

P: (08) 8186-8200 | F: (08) 8326-6800 | E: reception@safc.com.au

Bookmark SiteTell a FriendPrint