South Adelaide Football Club EST.1876

Joint major partners

Kingstonian Committee

Co-Chair: Paul Kristoris & Grant Miles

Committee Members: Neill Sharpe (SAFC CEO), Jonathon Parker (SAFC), Jack White, Chris Haines

Kingstonian True Blue & White

Trevor Blight

Nicholas Boyce

Harry Deane

Michael Deane

John Gumley

Chris Haines

Peter Hill

David Kelly

Margaret Nyland AM

Denis O’Connell

Sydney Tilmouth


Kingstonian Premier

Peter Alexander

Alex Bond

Dean Brown AO

Peter Darley

James Fox

Graeme Hodge

Paul LaPere

Will Marryat

Adam May

Phil O’Loughlin

Darren Stephenson

Allan Wauchope

Jack White

Kingstonian Legend

Chris Choat  

Kingstonian Captain

Graham Anderson

Sussan Anderson

Warren Beames

Rodney Beames

Mark Carroll

Wayne Ellery

James Fagg

Tony Fagg

Tom Giles

Mark Grainger

Ian Herbert

Sarah Lapere

Graham Maloney

Nick O’Connell

Deeon Otto

Kellie Paisley

Craig Pett

Barry Pollard

Rick Sarkanen

Tamara Shah-Waters

Kevin Sprajcer

Paul Sterzl

Victoria Tetley

John Thomas AM

Craig Vaughn

John Walkley

Russell Westmoreland

Randal Williams

James Williams

Guy Wilson

Sponsor Kingsontian

James Askham-Levy

Michael Hickenbotham

Malcom Hockley

Brenton Keen

Paul Kristoris

Andrew Luckhurst-Smith

Andrew McIntyre

Grant Miles

Rachael Miles

Aussie Parker

Amanda Rishworth MP

SANFL Official App

Keeping up with all the latest Panthers news and info has never been easier. The new SANFL app is your one stop place for everything SANFL and South Adelaide.

Download the official SANFL App to stay in touch with the club while you're on the go, powered by REDARC Electronics.