South Adelaide Football Club EST.1876

Joint major partners

South Adelaide Football Club Women's Honour Board


Year Pos Captain(s) Coach B and F Top Goal Kicker Chair C.E.O
2018 1 Kristi Harvey & Lauren Buchanan Krissie Steen Nikki Gore Courtney Gum (11) Margaret Nyland AM Neill Sharpe
2019 1 Lauren Buchanan Rick Watts Czenya Cavouras Madison Bennett (9) Margaret Nyland AM Neill Sharpe
2020   Lauren Buchanan Rick Watts     Margaret Nyland AM Neill Sharpe


SANFL Official App

Keeping up with all the latest Panthers news and info has never been easier. The new SANFL app is your one stop place for everything SANFL and South Adelaide.

Download the official SANFL App to stay in touch with the club while you're on the go, powered by REDARC Electronics.