South Adelaide Football Club EST.1876

Joint major partners

Home >  Blog >  Betta Teams: 2019 Internal Trial Teams

Betta Teams: 2019 Internal Trial Teams

Posted by Matt Sampson on 28 February 2019
Betta Teams: 2019 Internal Trial Teams

South Adelaide's senior men will have their first competitive hit out tomorrow evening with an internal trial game.

The playing group will be split into two teams - navy and hoops - with action getting underway from 6:20pm at Flinders University Stadium.

Some changes to teams may be made during the evening.

Internal Trial teams presented by Hilton's Betta Home Living


1 Damon Freitag
2 Emmanuel Irra
3 Hayden McLean
10 Abe Davis
13 Mark Noble
15 Luke Bogle
16 Jackson Elmes
19 Joel Cross
26 Cameron McGree
29 Jaidan Kappler
31 Liam Fitt
32 Jayden Hall
33 Jonty Manuel
34 Tyson Brown
35 Tom Neville
38 Job Colwell
39 Alex Cailotto
40 Aiden Baker
41 Sam Whitbread
43 Robert Badger
44 Nathan Beenham
45 Harrison Mills
47 Reece Milsom
58 Sam Renney


4 Joseph Haines
6 Bradley Crabb
8 Matt Rose
9 Nick Liddle
11 Ben Haren
14 Michael Knoll
17 Connor Fairlie
20 Jesse McKinnon
21 Ben Heaslip
22 Jake Summerton
24 Hayden Sampson
28 Aaron Douglass
30 Nic Schwarz
36 Tom Whittlesea
37 Danny Juckers
36 Darnell Tucker
48 Daniel Sladojevic
49 Tate Lovering
51 Brett Kennedy
54 Tarik Illingworth
55 Joel Beeche
56 James Grimley
57 Bailey Snelling

Unavailable: Anthony Biemans, Tate Coleman, Tristan Carcuro, Sam Overall, Eamon Wilkinson, Troy Blackwell, Coby Helyar, Lee Hoey, Jordan Bastian, Malcolm Karpany, Tyler Davies

Game Details

What: SANFL internal trial - Navy vs Hoops
Where: Flinders University Stadium
When: Friday, March 1 - 6:20pm
Entry: Free

Author:Matt Sampson
Tags:SANFLTeamsPanthers FootballPanthers News

REDARC Official SAFC App

Keeping up with all the latest Panthers news and info has never been easier.

Download the official SAFC App to stay in touch with the club while you're on the go, powered by REDARC Electronics.